Our staff includes a Principal, Executive members, teaching staff, Learning Support Teacher, Learning Support Assistants, a Teacher-Librarian, Library Assistant, Senior School Administration, Clerical Assistant, Pastoral Care Worker, Psychologist, Specialist Music teacher, Aboriginal Education Teacher and Pedagogical & Gifted Education Mentors.

Our learning support team are available to assist the school and families in assessing and addressing individual student’s learning needs.

A highly structured combination of professional development opportunities, access to quality teaching resources and experiences as well as an increased emphasis on wellbeing and parent engagement has been developed to increase student readiness for and engagement in learning. Curriculum differentiation ensures that the needs of students are catered for at all levels.

The Leadership Team is responsible for setting the operational agenda and goals of the school as driven by the Strategic and Annual Plan. A list of staff can be found below:




Nikki Norley

Assistant Principal

Courtney Porter

Religious Education Coordinator

Taylor James

Primary Coordinator

Cassie Tuck

Classroom Teachers

Angela Fuller


Carole Elbourne


Anne Tutton


Taylor James


Ruth Cootes


Chelsea Goodhew


Jessica Maleszka


Courtney Porter


Taylah Vinson


Cassie Tuck


John Hession


Steph Baker


Gemma Covey


Kell York


Beth Woolett

Music Teacher

Lisa Pockran

Teacher Librarian

Leah Hannan

Library Assistant

Jenny Stewart

Administration Officer

Susie Doran

Administration Officer

Linda Gareffa


Robbie Stewart


Melva Powell

Canteen Coordinator

Tracey Ryan-Ward

Diverse Learners Team

Learning Support Teacher

Courtney Albury (0.8)

Learning Support Teacher

Courtney Porter (0.2)

Aboriginal Ed Teacher

John Hession

GEM Teacher

John Hession

Pedagogical Mentor

Courtney Porter

Pedagogical Mentor

Cassie Tuck

EAL/D Teacher


School Psychologist

Wayne Caruana

Pastoral Care Worker

Mel Dobosz

Toronto Parish Team

Fr Greg Barker - Parish Priest

Fr Darryl Mackie - Assistant Priest

Fr Raphael Madukwe - Assistant Priest